5 thoughts on “Contrails over Wetlands

    1. I like to hear about those places in Alberta that you are reminded of by my photographs or that you photograph yourself and post, Hedy. I always go google them. 🙂 I think the only time I was in Alberta was the summer after I graduated from college…long time ago. Drove straight across it to the Banff area on the last vacation trip I took with my family. I had just gotten my first 35mm camera so some of my first photographs were taken there!

      1. You’d be amazed how much it’s changed…2017 marks Canada’s 150th anniversary and Parks Canada is giving out free passes to help celebrate the occasion…maybe you’ll have a chance to revisit some day soon…it’s a beautiful terrain for sure…smiles!!☺

Leave a Reply

