6 thoughts on “A Walking Meditation…

      1. Thank you, Hedy. I so appreciate your comments. I am always honored and also humbled, when one of my photographs resonates with another person. I am so glad you like them. Best wishes for the coming week…hope your preparations for your upcoming exhibition are going well…so cool!

      2. Thanks Mic โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜€ yes today printers and then the framer who also complimented my work I was humbled this is a new adventure for me…and I love the camera and love learning more about the science and exhibition part…thanks again๐Ÿค“ โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

