9 thoughts on “Woman in the Storm

      1. I just look your galleries. Beside the obvious talent that you have, may I ask: how you do edit your pictures? A short description would be enough.

      2. Sure. I am currently using Lightroom 5 with Nik (now Google) Silver Efex Pro 2. I shoot everything in RAW to start with. After that the process varies a lot with each photograph but is always pretty simple; for most I edit in Silver Efex, using the presets to get close to what I want for the photograph and then tweaking it from the preset starting point.

        I started printing in a wet darkroom so I just use the digital equivalents to what I did there…contrast, exposure, dodging, and burning. Maybe a little toner…

Leave a Reply

