4 thoughts on “Honey Run Fall, Midwinter

  1. I really, really like… nice subtle color. Composition… motion… that arc of water near the center… I keep seeing more as I look at it.

    1. Thanks Dave. I really like this place. It is just a short walk from the parking lot and is relatively pristine except for some names cut in a couple of the stones.

    1. I only found out about this place last summer…have driven within a few couple of miles of it all my life. The fall is just east of US 62 at Millwood near where Honey Run flows into the Kokosing River. There is also a nice nature preserve with walking trails across the road from the fall.

Leave a Reply

